Intro

Hi yall! My name is Leah Schreiber!

I decided to start this blog to share my story, reach new people and give insight to something I’m very passionate about- mental health, recovery and your personal journey.

My hope is to post at least every week. I want to share stories, advice, fun quotes and shine a light for the strength that you may not know you already have.

I have a few topics I know I definitely want to talk about, so if they interest you- subscribe!

Topics

  • Depression, anxiety, stress and mental disorders
  • School and the future
  • Therapy
  • Recovery
  • Friendships and relationships
  • Social media
  • Body positivity
  • Art, music, writing and other coping skills
  • Handling the world
  • And so much more!

I want this to be a safe space where you can read and relate. if you can relate or if you have questions or if you ever want to talk, my Instagram is @leahkschreiber and you can ALWAYS shoot me a DM.

Published by leahschreiber9

Hey y'all! My name is Leah!I'm really passionate about mental health and I strive to reach and inspire as many people as possible!

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started